Close
Translate

Use Google to translate this website. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

In English

Selected information in English - Manually translated pages.

Google Translate Logotype
Logotyp
Bild: Gamla stan i Eksjö. Fotograf: Ulrika Adolfsson

Startsidan / Kontakt & Felanmälan / Miljö & Naturvård

Miljö & Naturvård

Expedition

Tfn 0381-362 01, 362 02, e-post: samhallsbyggnad@eksjo.se

Sektorschef/samhällsbyggnadschef

Mikael Klaesson
Tfn: 0381-362 52
E-post: mikael.klaesson@eksjo.se

Miljöskydd, hälsoskydd

Monica Kollberg, avdelningschef, tfn 0381-362 06, e-post: monica.kollberg@eksjo.se
Peter Larsson, tfn 0381-362 12, e-post: peter.larsson@eksjo.se
Camilla Malmgren, tfn 0381-362 11, e-post: camilla.malmgren@eksjo.se
Eva-Britt Andersson, tfn 0381-362 07, e-post: eva-britt.andersson@eksjo.se
Camilla Jonius, tfn 0381-362 45, e-post: camilla.jonius@eksjo.se

Livsmedel och smittskydd

Markus Börjesson, tfn 0381-362 47, e-post: markus.borjesson@eksjo.se

Miljömålssamordnare

Anna Lindholm, tfn 0381-362 08, e-post: anna.lindholm@eksjo.se

Senast kontrollerad: 2016-05-04.

TranslateTranslate RSSRSS

Snabbval

Eksjö kommun, 575 80 Eksjö | tfn vxl: 0381-360 00 | fax: 0381-166 00 | e-post: kommun@eksjo.se | Org.nr: 212000-0589 | Om webbplatsen| Om cookies