Close
Translate

Use Google to translate this website. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

In English

Selected information in English - Manually translated pages.

Google Translate Logotype
Logotyp
Bild: Gamla stan i Eksjö. Fotograf: Ulrika Adolfsson

Personal

Personal porträtt

Stående från vänster:
Madelen Hjelm, Annika Paulsson, Joel Samuelsson, Maria Alverhed, Maria Lundström, Ted Stenlöv, Monika Gango, Peter Parkrud, Nelu Markovican, Birgitta Ljungkvist, Emma Thimberg.

Postadress: Kulturskolan, 575 80 Eksjö
Besöksadress: Kaserngatan 16 i Eksjö (Juventumhuset, Itolv-området)
Telefon: 0381-363 19

 

Peter Parkrud, kulturskolechef, e-post: peter.parkrud@eksjo.se

Annika Paulsson, piano och sång, e-post: annika.paulsson@eksjo.se 

Birgitta Ljungkvist, violin, e-post: birgitta.ljungkvist@eksjo.se 

Emma Thimberg, träblås, e-post: emma.thimberg@eksjo.se 

Joel Samuelsson, bleckblås, e-post: joel.samuelsson@eksjo.se 

John Bergstrand, slagverk, e-post: john.bergstrand@eksjo.se 

Maria Alverhed, piano, e-post: maria.alverhed@eksjo.se

Maria Lundström, tvärflöjt, e-post: maria.lundstrom@eksjo.se 

Monika Gango, cello, e-post: monika.gango@eksjo.se 

Peter Ekdahl, gitarr, e-post: peter.ekdahl@eksjo.se 

Ted Stenlöv, gitarr, elgitarr och elbas, e-post: ted.stenlov@eksjo.se 

Amanda Helgesson, dans, e-post: amanda.helgesson@eksjo.se

Nelu Markovican, teater/drama och film, e-post: nelu.markovican@eksjo.se 

Senast kontrollerad: 2017-10-03.

TranslateTranslate RSSRSS

Snabbval

Eksjö kommun, 575 80 Eksjö | tfn vxl: 0381-360 00 | fax: 0381-166 00 | e-post: kommun@eksjo.se | Org.nr: 212000-0589 | Om webbplatsen| Om cookies